Various Artists - The Sound of Deep Ellum

$ 20.00 Was $ 22.00

This product is currently sold out.

“The Sound of Deep Ellum” a compilation album that was originally released in 1987 featuring local talent from Dallas, TX. The compilation includes never before released songs from The New Bohemians, The Buck Pets, Reverend Horton Heat, and more! These songs have never been made available digitally. 

This vinyl reissue is limited to only 500 copies and features brand new artwork and a beautiful green and yellow colored vinyl record.

Track Listing

A1–Three On A Hill - "No More Love"
A2–Decadent Dub Team - "Six Gun"
A3–The Buck Pets - "Snatch Rap"
A4–Shallow Reign - "Paint The Flowers All Black"
A5–Reverend Horton Heat - "The Devil's Chasin' Me"

B1–The New Bohemians - "Jamaican Lady"
B2–The Trees (3) - "Cattlecar"
B3–End Over End - "My Dark Earth Edge"
B4–The Daylights - "Man O' War"
B5–The Legendary Revelations - "Sales Tax"

Share this

Pin Post

Similar Products