Little Dragon - New Me, Same Us

$ 28.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Released 27th March 2020. Little Dragon—the pioneering Swedish four-piece fronted by enigmatic vocalist Yukimi Nagano, with multi-instrumentalists Håkan Wirenstarnd and Fredrik Wallin on keyboards and bass respectively and Erik Bodin on drums and percussion—return with their sixth studio album, “New Me, Same Us”.

Share this

Pin Post

Similar Products