Natalie Cole - The Collection

Natalie Cole - The Collection

Regular price $ 20.00

The Natalie Cole Collection is a compilation album from American singer Natalie Cole from her previous tenure with Capitol Records.

Side One

  1. "I've Got Love on My Mind" (from Unpredictable)
  2. "This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)" (from Inseparable)
  3. "Our Love" (from Thankful)
  4. "I Can't Say No" (from Inseparable)
  5. "Sophisticated Lady (She's a Different Lady)" (from Natalie)

Side Two

  1. "Inseparable" (from Inseparable)
  2. "I'm Catching Hell (Living Here Alone)" (from Unpredictable)
  3. "Party Lights" (from Unpredictable)
  4. "Mr. Melody" (from Natalie)
  5. "Stand By" (from I Love You So)
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!