21 Savage - Issa Album

$ 22.00 Was $ 28.00

This product is currently sold out.

Issa Album is the debut studio album by American rapper 21 Savage. The album was released on July 7, 2017, by Slaughter Gang and Epic Records. It features production from frequent collaborator Metro Boomin, alongside Southside, Pi'erre Bourne, Zaytoven, Wheezy, DJ Mustard and 21 Savage himself. It succeeds 21 Savage's collaborative EP with Metro Boomin, Savage Mode (2016).

The album was supported by the lead single, "Bank Account". Issa Album charted at number two on the US Billboard 200, and received generally positive reviews from critics.

Share this

Pin Post