A Rough Guide To Calypso Gold

A Rough Guide To Calypso Gold

Regular price $ 26.00


1 Sir Lancelot Scandal In The Family 3:02
2 King Radio Mathilda 2:43
3 Lord Pretender Human Race 3:46
4 Calypso Rose Rum & Coca Cola 4:09
5 Caresser* Edward The VIII 3:07
6 The Mighty Bomber Ugly Woman 3:00
7 Lion* Mary Ann 2:25
8 Relator* Nora 3:53
9 Lord Kitchener Ah Bernice 3:01
10 Duke Of Iron* The Lost Watch 2:58
11 Tiger* Gold In Africa 3:00
12 Kiskedee Trio* Congo Barra 3:01
13 Caresser* Madam Khan 2:54
14 Atilla* La Reine Maribone 2:51
15 Sam Manning Amba Cay La 3:00
16 Belasco's Orchestra* Feat Houdini* Blow Wind Blow 3:05
17 Houdini* Caroline 3:03
18 Monrose's String Orchestra* Old Lady Old Lady 2:55
19 Houdini* Uncle Jo' Gimme Mo' 3:08
20 King Radio Man Smart Woman Smarter 3:05
If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve/pre-order a copy by emailing or calling us to let us know you'd like to purchase before an item comes back into stock. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. If you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!

You may also like