Antena - Camino Del Sol

Antena - Camino Del Sol

Regular price $ 22.00

Vinyl LP pressing. Antena: Camino Del Sol is the second compilation album by The Numero Group, based on a mini-album originally released in September 1982. It features tracks by French-Belgian trio Antena who were then signed to Belgian label Les Disques Du Crepuscule. Antena featured Isabelle Antena, a pseudonym for Isabelle Powaga, who is a cult figure known for her song "Say I Believe In It." The re-release contains remastered tracks, B-sides and two previously unreleased songs.

1 Camino Del Sol
2 To Climb the Cliff
3 Silly Things
4 Sissexa
5 Achilles
6 Bye Bye Papaye
7 Noelle a Hawaii
8 Les Demoiselles de Rochefort
9 Spiral Staircase
10 Unable
11 The Boy from Ipanema
12 Seaside Weekend
13 Frantz
14 Ingenuous
15 Joppo + Eno
16 On the Boat
If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve/pre-order a copy by emailing or calling us to let us know you'd like to purchase before an item comes back into stock. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. If you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!

You may also like