Blood Orange - Coastal Grooves

Blood Orange - Coastal Grooves

Regular price $ 28.00

Coastal Grooves is the debut LP record by Blood Orange. The album featured no guest appearances and was produced by Ariel Rechtshaid in Los Angeles. The album incorporates stylistic elements of indie rock, baroque pop, folk, contemporary R&B, jazz, soul, and electronic music. By fusing many of these elements together, Blood Orange captures sounds of grooviness, reverbed guitar lines, and piano synths to create music that is described as being a part of a post-punk atmosphere.

1 Forget It
2 Sutphin Boulevard
3 I'm Sorry We Lied
4 Can We Go Inside Now?
5 S Cooled
6 Complete Failure
7 Instantly Blank (The Goodness)
8 The Complete Knock
9 Are You Sure You Re Really Busy?
10 Champagne Coast
If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve/pre-order a copy by emailing or calling us to let us know you'd like to purchase before an item comes back into stock. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. If you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!

You may also like