Chicano Batman - Freedom Is Free

Chicano Batman - Freedom Is Free

Regular price $ 28.00

Freedom is Free is the third full-length release by Los Angeles psychedelic-soul group Chicano Batman

1. Passed You By

2. Friendship

3. Angel Child

4. Freedom is Free

5. La Jura (Prelude)

6. La Jura

7. Flecha Al Sol

8. Jealousy

9. Right Off the Back

10. Run

11. The Taker Story

12. Area C

Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!