J Dilla - Rebirth Of Detroit Instrumentals

J Dilla - Rebirth Of Detroit Instrumentals

Regular price $ 30.00

Released last summer, Rebirth of Detroit featured a series of Detroit MCs rapping over beats by the late J Dilla. Now, the vocals are being stripped away from 12 of its 21 tracks for Rebirth of Detroit Instrumentals, which is out April 23 on double vinyl via Ruff Draft and Fat Beats. Check out the instrumental version of "Rebirth Is Necessary", above.

Rebirth of Detroit Instrumentals:

A1 Detroit Madness
A2 Big Thangs
A3 Ride With It
B1 Detroit Game
B2 Feel This Shit
B3 City of Boom
C1 Do It Right
C2 My Victory
C3 Rebirth Is Necessary
D1 Dillatroit
D2 Center of the Movement
D3 Do It for Dilla Dawg

If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve/pre-order a copy by emailing or calling us to let us know you'd like to purchase before an item comes back into stock. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. If you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!