Jonathan Winters - Unearthed [RSDJUNE21]

Jonathan Winters - Unearthed [RSDJUNE21]

Regular price $ 52.00

A 3xLP box of unheard and classic material in partnership with the estate of the comic legend. 

Disc 1. Wonderful World of JW
Side 1:
1. Introduction/Flying Saucer 
2. Western
3. Football Game
4. Airline Pilots
Side 2:
1. Used Pet Shop
2. Hip Robin Hood
3. Super Service Station
4. Marine Corps

Disc 2. JW at the Crescendo on January 22, 1960.
Side 1:
1. Introduction
2. Horror Movies
3. Interviews
4. Prison Scene
Side 2:
1. Amateur Show
2. Introduction/Scratchy
3. Commercials
4. Great White Hunter

Disc 3. Bonus Material
Side 1:
1. JW with the Martians - Nee Nee Na Na Na Na Nu Nu 
2. JW with the Martians - Take Me To Your Leader
3. Guillotine
4. Picnic
5. Lightning Bug
6. Schizo 
7. Chains
Side 2:
1. Winters Wonderland 1
2. Winters Wonderland 2

If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve/pre-order a copy by emailing or calling us to let us know you'd like to purchase before an item comes back into stock. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. If you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!