Junko Ohashi - Tea For Tears

Junko Ohashi - Tea For Tears

Regular price $ 72.00

Announced in 1981, this is an album produced by Kazuharu Honjo, who disbanded Minoya Central Station and became her first solo return.

An album full of high-quality AOR and pop music written by Yoshiko Miura, composed by Yoshihiro Yonekura, Takeru Sato, Teruo Goto, Mitsuo Hagita, Yasuhiro Abe, and Hirofumi Amami.

If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve/pre-order a copy by emailing or calling us to let us know you'd like to purchase before an item comes back into stock. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. If you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!

You may also like