Motown Chartbusters

Motown Chartbusters

Regular price $ 30.00

LP featuring 16 of the biggest soul hits from the iconic Motown label. Including the likes of Marvin Gaye, The Supremes, Stevie Wonder, Michael Jackson and many more.

1 I Heard It Through the Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
2 Dancing in the Street - Martha Reeves & the Vandellas
3 Stop! in the Name of Love - the Supremes
4 Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Stevie Wonder
5 I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) - the Four Tops
6 Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson
7 This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You) - the Isley Brothers
8 I Want You Back - the Jackson 5
9 Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
10 Heaven Must Have Sent You - the Elgins
11 My Guy - Mary Wells
12 My Girl - the Temptations
13 The Tracks of My Tears - Smokey Robinson & the Miracles
14 What Becomes of the Brokenhearted - Jimmy Ruffin
15 I'm Still Waiting - Diana Ross
16 Got to Be There - : Michael Jackson
Just a heads-up! If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve a copy through pre-purchasing here. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. if you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814. 
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!

You may also like