Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me [Import]

Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me [Import]

Regular price $ 22.00

Limited audiophile 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this classic Jazz album. Vinyl Lovers.

1 Mood Indigo (Mills-Ellington-Bigard)

2 Don't Smoke in Bed (Willard Robinson)

3 He Needs Me (Arthur Hamilton)

4 Little Girl Blue (Rodgers-Hart)

5 Love Me or Leave Me (Kahn-Donaldson)

6 My Baby Just Care for Me (Kahn-Donaldson)

7 Good Bait (Tadd Dameron-Count Basie)

8 Plain Gold Ring (Earl S. Burroughs)

9 You'll Never Walk Alone (Rodgers-Hammerstein II)

10 I Loves You Porgy (George & Ira Gershwin)

11 Central Park Blues (Nina Simone) [Instrumental]

Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!