Patsy Cline - Walkin After Midnight - The Essentials [CANDY PINK VINYL]

Patsy Cline - Walkin After Midnight - The Essentials [CANDY PINK VINYL]

Regular price $ 40.00

Double colored vinyl LP pressing. A comprehensive career retrospective of country and pop legend, the great Patsy Cline. It's unspeakably tragic that the span between Patsy's first hit and her death was six years. Her golden voice would have graced countless future classics we never got to hear, but this collection brings us 23 performances that, thankfully, we did. The beauty of her singing extends to the packaging: two colored vinyl LPs in a lovely gatefold jacket featuring detailed personnel credits. Her immortal breakthrough smash "Walkin' After Midnight" joins "Life's Railway to Heaven," "Walking Dream," "Try Again," "Fingerprints," "Never No More," "Cry Not for Me," "The Heart You Break May Be Your Own," "Honky Tonk Merry Go Round," "Three Cigarettes (in the Ashtray)," "Too Many Secrets" and more.

- Disc 1 -
1 Walkin' After Midnight
2 The Heart You Break May Be Your Own
3 Turn the Cards Slowly
4 Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
5 I Cried All the Way to the Altar
6 Stop, Look and Listen
7 I've Loved and Lost Again
8 Fingerprints
9 Try Again
10 Then You'll Know
11 Three Cigarettes (In the Ashtray)
12 Too Many Secrets

- Disc 2 -
1 Walking Dream
2 If I Could See the World (Through the Eyes of a Child)
3 Cry Not for Me
4 (Write Me) in Care of the Blues
5 Come on in (And Make Yourself at Home)
6 Never No More
7 Just Out of Reach
8 I Can See An Angel
9 Yes, I Understand
10 Love, Love, Love Me Honey Do
11 Life's Railway to Heaven

If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve/pre-order a copy by emailing or calling us to let us know you'd like to purchase before an item comes back into stock. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. If you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!