Reba McEntire -  REBA: Revived Remixed Revisited

Reba McEntire - REBA: Revived Remixed Revisited

Regular price $ 90.00

Reba'S Latest Album Revived Remixed Revisited Is A Reimagined Collection Of Her Most Iconic Songs. Revived Features Exciting New Arrangements Of Fan Favorites. Revived recorded with Reba's touring band. Remixed includes "Little Rock" and "I'm A Survivor." Revisited produced by the Grammyr award-winning Dave Cobb strips back songs like "Somebody Should Leave" and "Consider Me Gone" There will be 30 total tracks on the 3LP set. The collection spans Reba's entire career and offers something for every Reba fan. Housed in a hardbound slip case with glitter coating. Include a 24x36 autographed poster, as well as 12x12 insert. Housed in hardbound slip case with glitter coating. The Collection Spans Reba'S Entire Career And Offers Something For Every Reba Fan.

- Disc 1 -
1 * Revived- Vinyl #1
2 Can't Even Get the Blues
3 Is There Life Out There?
4 The Greatest Man I Never Knew
5 Walk on
6 Whoever's in New England
- Disc 2 -
1 The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia
2 For My Broken Heart
3 Take It Back/Why Haven't I Heard from You
4 You Lie
5 Fancy
- Disc 3 -
1 * Remixed- Vinyl #2
2 Turn on the Radio (Tracy Young Remix)
3 I'm Gonna Take That Mountain (Dave Aude' Remix)
4 Little Rock (Stonebridge Mix)
5 I'm a Survivor (Lafemmebear Remix)
6 Does He Love You (Eric Kupper Remix)
- Disc 4 -
1 Keep Me Hangin' on (Love to Infinity Remix)
2 The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia (Eric Kupper Remix)
3 The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter (Ralph Rosario Remix)
4 Why Haven't I Heard from You (Dave Aude' Remix)
5 Fancy (Dave Aude' Remix)
- Disc 5 -
1 * Revisited- Vinyl #3
2 The Fear of Being Alone
3 Consider Me Gone
4 Somebody Should Leave
5 How Blue
6 Does He Love You (With Dolly Parton)
- Disc 6 -
1 One Promise Too Late
2 The Last One to Know
3 New Fool at An Old Game
4 I'm a Survivor
5 Fancy
If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve/pre-order a copy by emailing or calling us to let us know you'd like to purchase before an item comes back into stock. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. If you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!