Sarah Jaffe - Body Wins

Sarah Jaffe - Body Wins

Regular price $ 18.00

The Body Wins is the second full-length studio album by Denton, Texas artist Sarah Jaffe. It was recorded by producer John Congleton of The Paper Chase at Elmwood Studio in Dallas, Texas.

Drummer McKenzie Smith, keyboardist Scott Danbom, guitarist Robert Gomez violinist Daniel Hart and Becki Howard perform on the album.

Many of the tracks on this album are slow-paced songs about love and heartbreak.

Track listing

  1. "Paul Listen"
  2. "The Body Wins"
  3. "Glorified High"
  4. "Mannequin Woman"
  5. "Halfway Right"
  6. "The Way Sound Leaves A Room"
  7. "Fangs"
  8. "Hooray For Love"
  9. "Foggy Field"
  10. "Sucker For Your Marketing"
  11. "Limerence"
  12. "Talk"
  13. "When You Rest"
If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve/pre-order a copy by emailing or calling us to let us know you'd like to purchase before an item comes back into stock. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. If you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!

You may also like