Selena - The Last Concert

Selena - The Last Concert

Regular price $ 40.00

Selena's last concert is on vinyl for the first time! This 2-disc album, recorded live at the Houston Astrodome, features all her hits and more!

Track List:

A1 - Disco Medely
A2 - Amor Prohibido
A3 - Baila Esta Cumbia

B1 - Tus Desprecios
B2 - Cobarde
B3 - Techno Cumbia
B4 - La Carcacha

C1 - No Me Queda Mas
C2 - Bidi Bidi Bom Bom
C3 - Si Una Vez

D1 - El Chico Del Apartmento 512
D2 - Ya Ves
D3 - Como La Flor

If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve/pre-order a copy by emailing or calling us to let us know you'd like to purchase before an item comes back into stock. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. If you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!

You may also like