Taylor Swift - 1989

Taylor Swift - 1989

Regular price $ 34.00

2014 album from the enormously popular singer/songwriter. The first single 'Shake It Off' debuted at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart. It was officially certified Platinum in only three weeks.

  • 1 Welcome to New York
  • 2 Blank Space
  • 3 Style
  • 4 Out of the Woods
  • 5 All You Had to Do Was Stay
  • 6 Shake It Off
  • 7 I Wish You Would
  • 8 Bad Blood
  • 9 Wildest Dreams
  • 10 How You Get the Girl
  • 11 This Love
  • 12 I Know Places
  • 13 Clean
If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve/pre-order a copy by emailing or calling us to let us know you'd like to purchase before an item comes back into stock. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. If you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!

You may also like