The Jacksons - Live!

The Jacksons - Live!

Regular price $ 34.00

The Jackson's Live! Is back on vinyl and remastered - featuring "Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)", "Can You Feel It", and "Don't Stop Til You Get Enough". This live double album was recorded during The Jackson's' North American Triumph Tour in 1981.

- Disc 1 -
1 Opening /Can You Feel It
2 Things I Do for You
3 Off the Wall
4 Ben

- Disc 2 -
1 Heartbreak Hotel
2 She's Out of My Life
3 Movie and Rap
4 Medley

- Disc 3 -
1 I'll Be There
2 Rock with You
3 Lovely One

- Disc 4 -
1 Working Day and Night
2 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
3 Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)

Just a heads-up! If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve a copy through pre-purchasing here. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!

You may also like