The Milkshakes -  Fourteen Rhythm & Beat Greats [VINTAGE VINYL]

The Milkshakes - Fourteen Rhythm & Beat Greats [VINTAGE VINYL]

Regular price $ 40.00

1982 Big Beat Records Pressing in Mint Condition. 


A1 Seven Days
A2 Black Sails (In The Moonlight)
A3 Exactly Like You
A4 A Girl Called Mine
A5 Sad Girl Mambo
Maracas – Russ
A6 I Want You
A7 Cadalina
B1 No-One Else
B2 I Need No-One
B3 You Did Her Wrong
B4 Can You Tell Me
B5 Red Monkey
B6 Take You Home Tonight
B7 Wo' Now
If this item is not currently in stock, you can reserve/pre-order a copy by emailing or calling us to let us know you'd like to purchase before an item comes back into stock. Items can sometimes go into backorder with no ETA, but exchanges or returns can be made at any time. Please email or call us for any questions or concerns.
All vintage vinyl is priced according to version and condition. If you'd like more information, please feel free to email or call us at (972)-598-0814.
Why Choose Us?

Your money is going to a local Dallas record store. We employ Oak Cliff Natives & give back to the community. And, you wont feel guilty about giving Amazon's Jeff Bezos another Yacht!